momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-06-21

Monday morning

Hi everyone. I am happy to say that Richard had a very nice Fathers Day. The kids made him several special gifts, we bought him some golf stuff he wanted, and I ordered him a watch that should be here today or tomorrow. We were super lazy all day, played games and watched movies, played in the pool, and went to the book store. It was a nice day.

Today Breeana is at the water slides, it is a reward field trip for getting on the honor roll all year. I am super nervous that she may be going down the biggest water slide as I type this. I don't know when I will stop being such a worry wart. Jared is having a good day at school as well, since this is their last week of school they don't have to do any work : )

Oh, I got my old job at the daycare back. I start after the kids go back to school, July 8th, only part time. Then in September I will go to full time. This is the best job I can think of for me at this time. I can take the kids to work with me while they are off track, I can take off a few hours for awards assemblies, and it fits conveniently between the kids school hours. I am not overly thrilled about it, but I am excited that I will be making some money to contribute to our household again, and I can spend time with the babies and toddlers again : )

Ok, I have much cleaning to do to our poor house. Everyone have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland