momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-06-08

Ouch

I have been trying to update since yesterday, but haven't been able to, something about servers being too busy.

I hurt by butt. I fell off of my computer chair, onto the pole that supports the back rest, and it hurt like a bitch. I was supposed to be walking with my friend right now, but it hurts to walk : )

My Grandma got some good news yesterday from her doctor. They are going to do her second colon surgery next Wednesday! That means no more colon bag. After she recovers from that surgery they will do the thyroid cancer removal. Richard and I are going to try and get down there at the end of this month. It will be nice to make the long trip in our new car.

Ok, I need to get some cleaning done before the kids get out of school. Jared has a patriotic concert tonight, I will update tomorrow and let you know if he chickens out of it or not.

Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland