momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-06-06

I wish I had another day

It has been a good weekend. Friday night my friends daughter came to play, and we ended up having her over night. My friend had a high fever, and really just needed a bit of a rest. Jared ended up falling asleep watching "Cat in the hat" very early, but Breeana and L. stayed up until midnight! Richard and I were up late anyway, so we let them stay up.

Yesterday we took the kids to see the third Harry Potter movie. I thought it was the best one yet. Darker, scarier, but very good. The kids loved it too, although Jared did comment on how his butt hurt from sitting so long, it was a long movie.

Today we walked to the park down the street, and the kids rode their bikes. They played on the equipment, looked for toads, and played football. It really was a good couple of days. I hope everyone else had a good weekend as well.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland