momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-06-09

Dumb butt

When you are used to having a lot of sex with your husband, it isn't fun or fair to hurt your buttbone, and therefore have no sex.

Marriage is such an amazing thing, and one of the most impressive parts to me is the way our romantic, and physical relationship only gets better as time goes by. After almost a decade together, I am more in love with him, and more attracted to him then when we first met. I know he feels the same way, which makes me feel very lucky, especially when one of my dearest friends marriage is most likely beyond repair.

So, it looks like another night with no loving. The advice nurse I spoke with says no sitting for extended periods of time (no graduation tonight for friends kids), and lots of Motrin.

Ok, I need to go rest a bit more, my ass still hurts, and I want to be better for this weekends cherry picking fun with sissy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland