momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-06-02

102 and holding now

Jared is still sick. I had to take him into the doctor last night, because his fever continued to climb. They did a throat culture, and I will have the results soon, but the doctor said most likely it is just a nasty virus. The problem is that even Motrin isn't getting his fever down. Sleep is all that seems to bring it down, and then as soon as he is up, it rises again. So, he is of course at home, and we are going to be lazy together.

Breeana is right at this moment at our state capital. She has a field trip to the capital, to a museum, and an Imax theater to watch their newest movie, I believe it is about California. She was so excited that it only took her twenty minutes to do all of her chores, eat, and get ready to go! This normally takes her over an hour. I hope she is having a great time : )

Oh, by the way, I am super excited about the new Harry Potter movie. I mean very thrilled. I am most excited because from what I have seen on the trailers, it looks very dark, and creepy, and different from the last two movies. I did like the last two movies, but I didn't think they at all lived up to the books, I have higher hopes for this one. It is a movie that all of my family wants to see.

I am also excited to hear they will be filming movies based on the books " A series of unfortunate events." That is another great kids book series that isn't just for kids!

Ok, I am going to now snuggle up with my sick baby and watch the first Shrek. Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland