momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-05-26

Pooped

Thursday my Grandma has her biopsy to see which form of thyroid cancer she has. Then in two weeks they will be removing it. That is all the news I have on that : )

Breeana was EXCELLENT in her solo flute perfomance last night! I mean she kicked some big ass. I was so proud of her, and she was thrilled! The rest of the night was good too, we went to both kids open house, and we went to their book faire as well, and got lots of books.

Today I am tired, I am going to try and make it up for American Idol results, and then I am falling fast asleep.

Ok, I think I will tuck in my babies and then relax a bit. I hope everyone had a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland