momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-05-25

-

My Grandma is speaking with her surgeon right at this moment. I am so nervous to hear what he has to say. For instance, there are many types of thyroid cancer. The symptoms of my Grandmas cancer appear to be the worse case scenario, and so I am now very nervous. I am trying to be positive here, but it is a struggle today. It doesn't help that I am five hours away from her, when I want to be holding her hand. Please pray it is the most treatable.

I am sorry for the downer of an entry folks. Tonight Breeana has a solo flute performance at school, and then open house, and the school book faire, so hopefully tomorrow I will have some good things to update with. I am excited to see Breeana up on stage with her flute, she has become quite good : )

Ok, I hope everyone is having a good day out there, I am babysitting E.'s daughter right now, so I am going to go make sure everyone is still in one piece.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland