momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-04-26

Green

I am going to the doctors today. Richard insisited. I am still having stomach ache and acid indigestion. The advice nurse whom I talked to on Friday said I needed to do that bananas rice applecause toast diet for a few days along with Maalox or Mylanta, so I have been, but all I have gotten rid of is the poops and the heartburn, still have the others.

I am scared to go, scared something is wrong. My Mom says maybe it is an ulcer, or acid reflux disease, I hope it is something easily fixable. I am such a chicken, and yet I know it doesn't make sense to avoid the doctor so I can avoid hearing something bad. My poop is green by the way, sorry to gross you out, but it is. I am not sure if it is the diet, or the antacids.

Ok, I need to get some make up on, and play with my kids a bit, they go back to school next week, this month has flown by.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland