momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-15

It's still hot

The family room is now beautiful. It is all painted, and fresh, and I guess it was worth the work, but it sure didn't feel like it this weekend!

Today I just hung out at home. My friend E. came over for a bit and brought me a Starbucks gift card, and a nice card to thank me for keeping her daughter overnight : ) I also got some laundry done. Tonight I am going to try and go for a walk with my friend, if it isn't still too stinking hot. Today it was 83 degrees, in March! What the h*ll is going on?

Ok, I need to go make sure the kids homework is done, and then figure out what to do about dinner. I hope everyone is having a lovely day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland