momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-17

Can I get coffee just directly pumped into my bloodstream??

Poor Jared. In the middle of the night he had a bad asthma attack. We all have been having a hard time with allergies lately, and it seems to have gotten him the worse.

He had an attack, almost threw up from all the phlegm he was coughing up, and it took hours to get him ok to go back to sleep. Thankfully his inhaler works great, and really got it under control.

Today was picture day at school, but he is at home with mommy. He has been sleeping most of the day away, although I will need to get him up soon to go pick up sissy from school.

Tonight she has her big concert. She has been practicing her flute like crazy, I can't wait to see her up on stage tonight : )

Ok, I need to go get some more coffee, I am tired. Have a good day everyone.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland