momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-13

Cassie

First off, Happy Birthday cassiopeia-,the cutest little angel!

We are in the process of painting. An unexpected, but much needed project. We were actually at Lowes to get paint for the hutch that I have been putting off painting, when I got a wild hair and decided I needed to paint the family room.

Now, it really does need painted, but OH MY GOSH, what a great idea (sarcasm there). So, we are about three quarters of the way through the room, four hours later. I did get the hutch done first, and that looks great!

Ok, my break time is up. I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend! Wish me luck.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland