momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-14

Sorry

I have been very bad at updating lately. The sickness with Jared, the substituting at the daycare, and the new little girl coming over after school has me very tired.

First let me say that Jared is fine. Well, much much better. His cough is a lot better, and he isn't at all wheezing. He returned to school, and has been looking more like his old self again. I love him by the way, I love that he has been giving me super tight hugs every morning when he wakes up.

Lets see, what else? Oh, I didn't win at Bunko the other night, but came really close. It came down to a roll off, highest number wins, and I rolled a 1 ! It was a lot of fun though! We all had a great time, and created our new rules, I am very excited about this new Bunko group.

Tomorrow we are having a sattelite installed, and saying goodbye to our cable company. I am really looking forward to it, seeing that our digital cable has only gone downhill the past year. Richard is excited because that means he can get all kinds of fancy sports shows : )

Ok, I need to get to bed. I subbed today at the daycare, and then came home and babysat, and started my period, and I am pooped! I hope everyone has a great day tomorrow!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland