momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-03

I am ready

I am so glad that my life will return to normal as of Monday. I am mostly glad because I am eating way too much with all of my family home. Of course, they weren't with me today when I bought the Venti Eggnogg latte at Starbucks, so I can't blame that on them. Amazingly I have only gained one pund back over this holiday season, I think it is all going to sneak up on me when I am not looking. Monday I will get stared on the other twenty five pounds I still need to lose, atleast I made my Christmas goal of thirty though!

Today I made homemade orange marmalade for Jared(yummy), ran many errands, cleaned, and made chili for dinner. That doesn't seem like a lot when I see it all written down, but it felt like a long day.

Right now Breeana is pouting because we wont let her watch the horror movie "The Ring" (she is nine remember), and Jared is eating a candy cane in my bedroom, which is sure to end up a disaster. Richard is watching something about the Mars mission on television, and I am drinking a beer and getting ready to take a long bath.

I hope tomorrow is filled with sleep, fun, and maybe even some much needed sun : ) Have a great rest of your weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland