momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-04

Freedom

We had fondue for dinner. I am now incredibly sick. Tomorrow begins the days of eating healthy again, and walking with friends : ) I hope to be down fifteen more pounds by April, that is my new goal.

I have to say that the Yankee candle company makes awesome housewarmer candles. They literally fragrance our whole house, presently with Vanilla Cookie scent. They are ultra pricey, twenty bucks a candle, but worth it if you want to give yourself a nice treat.

So, my New Years resolutions are as follows-

1. Lose those fifteen pounds by April, and the remaining ten or fifteen by July.

2.Eat healthier in general. Learn to eat real food to help lose the weight, and not just meal replacements.

3.Stop cursing so damn much : )

4. Spend more "quality" time with kids, and less grumpy times.

5.See all the people who matter to me more, and not spend so much time worrying about the people who don't really care about us.

6.Get finances under control.

That is basically it. I hope to get those things done, they aren't out of my reach if I try.

Ok, I need to get the kids ready for bed. Tomorrow is their first day back to school in five weeks! I hope they have lots of fun, and I get a lot done while they are gone. Good night!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland