momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-01-02

I like the brazil ones

I just bought a giant can of mixed, salted nuts. God help me. I did eat really well today, so maybe that makes up for my need to eat salty nuts : ) That sounds really kinky when I read it back, sorry.

Breeana and I just got home from running errands. We had to return stuff at the store, get her hair cut, rent some movies and pick up dinner. I got some really slinky pj's that I can't wait to slip into, and then of course my big can of nuts. Breeanas hair looks beautiful by the way, very grown up.

Ok, I am going to go snack, and then relax and watch some videos with my man.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland