momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-30

Poopy entry

I am so bad about updating. It realy isn't my fault, Richard is on vacation, which is throwing off my schedule.

Today we cleaned, babysat a friends child, ran errands, and cleaned some more. Oh, wait, that was me, Richard was playing video games : ) No, he was a bit of help while we were watching the little girl.

Tomorrow is New Years Eve. Does anyone have special plans? We don't really. We are just hanging out at home. I would say that I am happy about that, but really I wish we had been invited somewhere. I am feeling lonely since we left my Moms. Not that my family isn't enough, I love Richard and the kids, but for some reason, after this last visit to my Moms, I am feeling the need for lots of company.

Anyway, we are going to stay up late and watch videos I guess, and maybe the kids will make it up too. I bought some party stuff, and we are making cookies too.

Ok, time for bed. I will try to update with something more fun tomorrow.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland