momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-29

Stinking ants

We are home. It was a long drive, but we made it. We spent the rest of last night cleaning up the ants which have invaded our kitchen, and then this morning I woke up to find them here again, what a welcome.

Today I have to pay bills. I have to return things, and then I am going to come home and sleep, a lot. I didn't sleep much at my Moms. The bed is too soft, my allergies are too bad, and also there was the excitement over Christmas. Oh, by the way, we weren't even able to squeeze all the kids gifts into the car to bring them home, that is how many they have, instead my Mom will have to bring them up at the end of the month : )

Ok, I need to take care of some more ants, and try to get my day started. Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland