momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-27

It's over

We are still at my Moms, but I wanted to update just to say hi, and say what a nice Christmas we had here in the desert.

We even had a "White Christmas", although in the form of hail, not snow. There was this incredible storm here, that included mud slides, floods, and sheets of rain that caused us much stress going from place to place on Christmas.

The kids got everything they wanted, and then some. I mean, these kids are sooo spoiled. Breeana was so happy, I don't think I have ever seen her quite that impressed. Richard and I got many nice things as well, but the best part was just being able to visit with people.

I hope everyones holiday was as good as ours, and I will update when we get home.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland