momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-19

Six

I am a big lazy stinker. I layed around all day. I did manage to do a bit of laundry, look at "I Spy" books with the kids, and wash some dishes.

Tomorrow we are going to sissys (simplify) to celebrate Christmas with her and Andy, and Hanukkah with Heather(lefty). Have I ever mentioned that we love Heather? Now, if you read my diary, then Heather is probably a bit different for you to read (I am a boring mommy, she is a single funky girl), but she is such a fun, sweet girl, and my kids think she is funny : )

I love the holidays, not for presents, but for spending time with all of my favorite people. I am listening to Rosemary Clooney right now, her Christmas album "Songs from White Christmas and other yuletide favorites". She is my absolute favorite, and "White Christmas" is my favorite grown up holiday movie. Every year we watch the movie together, and sing all the great songs.

Only a few more days until we leave for my Moms, so if I don't update much until then, please forgive me. I have wrapping, cleaning, and packing to do, in that order. And if I don't individually speak (via e-mail or guestbooks) to all of you, then I want to wish you all a very happy holiday. Whether it is Christmas, Hanukkah, etc... I hope your holidays are filled with love and fun, family and friends, and lots of good food.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland