momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-17

Pooped

My Christmas tree is dead. It stinks, and we are going to dispose of it tonight : ( Lucky for us, we are leaving in a few days for my Moms for Christmas, and so the tree has really served its purpose.

Today was another day of shopping. I know, I said I was done, and I thought I was, but then I remembered that I hadn't bought presents for a friend and her son. So, I dragged the kids all over town again, and rewarded them by feeding them junk food, what a good mommy.

Last night we drove around to see the Christmas lights. I was semi-disappointed at the houses that chose to decorate, but there were a few that made up for the rest. One house reminded me of the house in "National Lampoons Christmas Vacation", it was literally covered from top to bottom with lights, including the entire yard! Jared could't stop talking about how awesome that house was, he couldn't understand why Richard won't do the same to our house.

Ok, I need to be exercising. I think I will go work out, and then relax and watch "Freaky Friday" with Breeana. Have a good night!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland