momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-16

Nine and counting

We didn't see the Christmas lights last night, maybe tonight. Breeana got a killer belly ache, and we put her to bed. I think she must have the most sensitive tummy in the world, she is always more sensitive to foods we eat then any of the rest of us. I think it was the cookies we made yesterday, that she ate a dozen or so of. Ok, maybe not that many, but I think she did eat more then she decorated!

So, anyway, she is feeling better today and so we are going to go shopping in a few minutes. Then I will come home and try to make a good cheesecake for my husbands gift exchange/ potluck lunch. Please let it come out better then the last one I made. Oh, and maybe I will watch a Christmas video with the kids, only nine days left : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland