momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-15

Ten days

All my shopping is done. We have freshly baked sugar cookies, and tonight we are going to look at Christmas lights : ) It is really feeling a lot like Christmas now.

Today we had Jareds best friend over to play and exchange gifts. She brought Breeana a used coloring book, and Jared a very played with yo yo! These are not the kids real gifts, as her mother explained to me, but gifts that she wrapped herself, that she took from her room : ) I thought that was incredibly sweet.

Tomorrow I have to take the kids Christmas shopping. Not for other people, but for themselves. My Grandma sends them ten dollars each for Christmas every year, and it is now burning a hole in their pockets. Breeana wants jewelry, and Jared a car.

Ok, I am going to go bathe, and then go see some lights. Have a great evening.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland