momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-10

Diaryland friends

First of all, can I just say thank you for the great entries in my guestbook? Thank you! You all are so sweet.

Breeana's recital was good. She played her flute beautifully. However.... when her turn was over, she chatted away with another little girl, and so I made her leave early. I told her before that I am not going to put up with the distracting of other kids. She has an issue with doing this chatting thing at every assembly/concert/ANYTHING. So, she looked pretty, and did a good job, I am concentrating on the positive : )

Today we took the kids to see "The Cat in the Hat". I HATED it. I thought it had very inappropriate humor, and was just plain stupid. You can disagree with me if you want, but I didn't like it. My friend however liked it, which makes me think she is a bit of a freak : ) Just kidding. Breeana didn't like it either, but Jared thought it was very funny.

Ok, I need to go do some Christmas shopping now. I can hear the garage opening, which means I can escape, I mean shop.

Have a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland