momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-09

HO HO HO

Breeana plays her flute in the holiday concert tonight! I am so excited I can't even tell you!! I am of course going to take lots of pictures, and we are taping it as well. She is wearing her beautiful red velvet dress (that she hates), it makes her look like a princess. I will update on how it goes tomorrow.

Oh my gosh, I forgot to write that I have made it to my goal! I have lost thirty pounds! I actually have lost thirty one, but gained one back over Thanksgiving : ) I am so freaking happy I just want to shout it out. It really has been a lot of work, but soooo worth it. I am going to try and find a good before picture, and then a now picture so I can show you, I am really amazed.

Ok, I need to go get Jared some lunch. Bree is at dress rehearsal for the concert right now. Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland