momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-12-11

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas

I am feeling good this morning. I got up with my husband at 5 am, and actually kissed him goodbye and walked him out to the car.

Normally, since the kids are off from school and I am not working, I would be snoozing until the kids got up, but today I felt like being nice to my husband. I got up, made him lunch, got out his raingear, kissed him goodbye, and even gave him a lecture about driving carefully : ) Well, I am not perfect.

Today is going to be a lazy day. I am going to be a vegetable, watch movies, play with kids, maybe rake the last of the leaves, and make Christmas crafts, oh, and wrap presents.

Tomorrow I am dropping my kids off at my friend E.'s house, and then going to work for a few hours at the daycare. Please cross your fingers for me that I don't get horribly ill : ) This will be the last time I help out.

Ok, time to get to being lazy. I hope everyone has a really nice day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland