momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-11-09

Stop being bad Geneva

It has been a long, but good weekend. Bree had a sleepover, so Richard and I had a good time with Jared. First we took him out for pizza, where he couldn't eat a bite, he was too excited he said : ) Then we walked over to the movies and saw "Elf". It was funny and cute, and Jared loved it! We all held hands, and laughed, it was a good time. Then later we came home and made a fire and played board games with him. He fell asleep pretty late, and slept late this morning, yay!

Breeana got dropped off this afternoon, she had a very nice time at the party. She told me they were up until almost 6 this morning, so we made her nap most of the afternoon. While she was sleeping I took Jared to a playdate, and then ran errands. I rented videos, went to the bank and grocery store, and got one of my favorite seasonal drinks, an eggnogg latte at Starbuc*s. It was soooo good, but very naughty.

I have been taking the weekends off from my diet lately, and I think that is going to have to stop. I am at 19 pounds lighter, but I am not losing anymore. I think I am going to have to jumpstart it again this next week with slim fast shakes.

Ok, I need to get some laundry put away, and get prepared to watch "Alias" I hope it is a good one!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland