momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-11-07

It's Friday night

I really can't remember everything I wrote in my longer entry, but basically everything is fine around here.

I am so excited that this is my last month at work. My boss even arranged that someone else come in next Tuesday for Veterans day, so I can stay home with the kids : ) She has been very sweet about the whole thing, I think she got my vibe that she needed to chill out.

Today I got paid, and have already spent over half of my check. Both kids needed pants, socks, etc... Richard and I both needed some new sweaters. I figured I might as well buy these things while we have my income. I still hate buying things for myself though, I'd rather get more for everyone else.

Lets see, what else is new? Well, Jared, Richard and I are going to see "Elf" tomorrow night, since Bree is going to a sleepover, and we will probably take him out to dinner as well. It is so rare that we have them individually, that we have to take advantage.

Ok, I need to go put more wood on the fire, and get dinner ordered, I think we all deserve pizza tonight.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland