momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-10-27

Busy, but good

It wasn't too bad of a weekend here. Saturday morning we got up early for Jareds soccer game, and they won again! Jared kicked the ball five or six times, and so he was very excited, and we had fun as always, just watching him play : )

After the game we went to Costco to pick up groceries and stuff, and then headed over to my friend J's sons football game. He did so great, it was very exciting to watch him play. The kids were actually good through it all, and so then we took them out to eat.

Sunday I rented a carpet cleaning machine, and cleaned my entire house. I think I have muscles in places I never ever knew I could have muscles after pushing and pulling that machine all around my house. I have to say that my carpet now looks like new, so all the work was worth it!

Later in the day we took the kids over to my friend E's house for her daughters birthday/Halloween party. Breeana was a vampire girl, and Jared was Spiderman. They were so cute, and they had a great time decorating pumpkins, eating spiders made out of food, and ofcourse cupcakes. Richard and I ran some errands and went out to eat while they were there, and that was nice, just the two of us.

Ok, time to wake up kids for school. Another stinky Monday.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland