momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-10-24

Blah, blah, blah

What a week. It really flew by, and now I am so thankful it is Friday. I wish that all I had to do this weekend was sleep, but unfortunately we have a few plans.

Tomorrow morning Jared has his soccer game, and it is our turn to bring snack. I think I will bring grapes for half time, and cookies for after the game. After that we are going to my friend J's sons football game. We have been wanting to see him play for a while.

Sunday is another friends, E's daughters birthday party. I am not looking forward to that as much, because there is now some drama involved with my friend J and my other friend E, and I sort of feel like I am being put in the middle, although I actually agree with J. Anyway, that is confusing, sorry : )

Oh, my sister has some great new cards available online at www.catiecake.com, go check them out, they are beautiful!

So, that is really all the news I have. I am tired, and I think I will go sneak a nap!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland