momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-10-22

To give up, or not to give up

Maybe I will just give up and stop even trying to write in here. I am online for a bit in the morning, but by the time I have read everyone elses updates, I have no time left to write my own. Not that anything exciting is going on anyway, just work, home, work, home.

Oh, but today instead of picking the kids up at school, I picked them up at my friend J's house, who picked them up for me since they had a minimum day. Actually they have four within the next week! It is parent teacher conferences, and tomorrow are ours. Jareds first, then Bree. We get report cards, and to find out how the little stinkers are doing : )

Ok, I need to go prepare for tomorrow. I am pooped as usual, but my health is good! Have a great evening.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland