momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-08

Off I go

Breeana is sick. On my first day of work. Fever sick. Anyway, poor baby, she has a runny nose, sore throat, and like I mentioned, the dreaded fever.

Richard called in sick today from work so he could stay home while I go to my first day. I didn't think it would be smart to call in on my first day, but I feel incredibly guilty for leaving her, I am always the one to take care of her.

The truth is, we need the money, I need this job, and nothing is ever going to fit so right into our lives, but oh the guilt. Ok, I have to get some coffee before heading out to work, wish me luck.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland