momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-09-07

Happy Sunday

If you are looking for unique, high quality, lovely cards, you should go check out Catiecake.com. Sissy has updated her card website, and has added great new stuff.

Oh, Jareds soccer game was great. No, they didn't win, but they were against a team who was obviously more experienced then they were. Jared managed to block a goal, and get over to kick the ball a few times. Mostly he was just adorable, and I was a very proud Mommy. After the game we went out for ice cream, and he glowed, he was so proud of himself!

Tomorrow is my first day of work! I am so nervous. I know that it is the perfect job, exactly what I need, but I can't help but to be nervous. I am not sure if I mentioned it before, but I only have to work half day this week, to get used to it. I am sure it will be great.

Ok, time to get some chores done. Have a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland