momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-31

I need a nap

I just ate a Nestle crunch bar for breakfast, and I don't care either. I ate it because I am still on my period, and because I went through an entire box of super plus tampons yetserday, and because I walked this morning, and so I deserve it : )

The fatigue is slowly going away, but I am craving chocolate and steak. I know the steak part is because I am bleeding so much, I am probably low on iron, and the chocolate just makes me feel better.

I forced myself to walk this morning, even though I wanted to crawl into my bed, and sleep until it was time to pick up the kids, but I did it, and it felt good.

Tomorrow my Mom and Ron are coming to pick up my kids. Actually they are staying until Sunday, and then leaving with them. They will be there all week, and then next Friday Richard and I will drive up and get them.

I am both excited, and nervous, and I hope I don't drive myself insane with worry. I tend to be a very paranoid mother, and even though I trust my Mom completely, I still will worry.

Anyway, today I need to prepare my house for company, clean and do laundry. I hope that I can sneak a nap in there somehwere, because I am so damn sleepy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland