momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-29

Stop already

I am bleeding too much I think, I am starting to feel very sick and fatigued. Today in the middle of Blockbuster I almost passed out. I came home and rested, but still feel shaky. It was actually a good morning, before all of that, I helped out in Jareds class, and that was a lot of fun. I got to help the kids practice forming sentences, and they are great kids. I also walked with my friends, and I think that might have been what led to me being so wiped out. I have gone through two boxes of tampons in two days, it stared out so light, and now is kicking my ass. Richard let me nap for a long time, but I still don't feel right. He was nice enough to take the kids bike riding so I can have some quiet : ) Ok, I need to go get dinner out of the oven, pan fried chicken, green beans with parmesan cheese, and yellow rice.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland