momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-08-01

My Mommy is on her way

Our rebate check came in the mail yesterday, and it is already spent. Not wasted, just spent. I paid off one bill, paid down another, bought everyone in the house new underwear, teeshirts(bras for the girls), socks and jeans. The rest of the money is paying for the hutch I am buying from my friend J, and for the fun Richard and I plan on having while we are alone for a week.

As I write, I want to close my eyes. I am so damn weak again today. I finally have my doctors appointment on Monday (after the runaround), and it can't come soon enough.

I went to the kids assembly this morning, then paid bills, returned some stuff, went to the bank, and paid the rent, and then as I was driving home I started to feel shaky again. I ate breakfast, I was drinking water, what is up with me? Yesterday I only went through half a box of tampons, so I am on my way to being blood free, but I think it has stloen all my energy somehow.

Ok, I need to go finish the house up, I just need to clean the kids bathroom, and do some dishes, and then I am prepared for my Mommy tonight : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland