momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-21

All about me

I am twenty seven years old. I have two children, eight and six, do the math. I was married at twenty, in Las Vegas where I couldn't even gamble on my honeymoon. My husband was in the Marines, and I fell in love with him through letters we wrote while he was overseas. I am compulsive about cleaning, and get upset when my husband makes messes, not the kids though, they are kids. I am a good friend, and really enjoy being with my friends. I have only had three jobs in my life, two waitress jobs, and one at a theme park. I haven't worked in like eight years. My parents divorced when I was eighteen, and I am still affected by it. I consider myself an only child, but I have a sister named Catie. Catie has only felt like my sister the past ten years or so, due to my dad forcing a wedge between us for most of my life, I now can't imagine my life without her. My mom is one of my best friends, even though she occasionally makes me crazy. I have her big butt, but didn't get her great skin. I am still friedns with my first best friend, whom I have now known for 26 years! My husband is my true best friend. I would rather be with him then anyone else. My kids are beautiful, and I have been known to be conceited when it comes to their beauty, both in and out. I love to read, and write stories. I have always loved to learn, and will soon begin a new phase in my life, in which I return to school. I am overweight, by thirty pounds or so. I am not overly concerned about it, because I spent several years of my life with an eating disorder, and am dedicated to taking care of my health before watching the scale this time. I don't drink often, but when I do I like to be with close friends and family, because I tend to get goofy. I smoked in highschool, and haven't smoked since. Saying I LIKE coffee is an understatement. I have blond hair, that comes from a bottle. Don't ask me what my natural hair color is, because I have been coloring it since I was twelve. My eyes are green, and they are what I like best about my looks. These are things about myself I wanted to share : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland