momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-20

My poor son

I have had a weird weekend. Weird in that I seem to be floating through it, due to lack of sleep, and overall exhaustion from the diarrhea that won't go away from my son. Jared is still having diarrhea! The doctor had told me to watch it a few more days, and then they would run tests if it wasn't gone, well it isn't gone. I have to make him another appointment. I am fed up with the diarrhea sucking the fun out of my boy. I don't want him to have to deal with it for another minute. I am so sorry for him. His stomach hurts, his butt hurts, and he cries, my poor baby. What the hell is going on?

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland