momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-06

Crampy and Crappy

Upset tummy. I started my period, yay, and ouch at the same time. This time it was almost four months in between. I have been spending my day snapping at my husband, and truely believing he was a terrible crap head, and then I use the restroom, and there is the blood. I came out in the living room, kissed his head, and said "yeah, I started my period, I am sorry I was mean. " I can admit when I am wrong : ) The best part was that I could see the light bulb go off in his brain like "Oh, that is why, I thought so!" Stinky Man! Right now the kids are watching a video, Richard is napping, and I am taking a few minutes of quiet to update my diary, and order some stuff online for my friends daughters birthday next weekend. I am thinking about some makeup and beauty stuff, she is turning six, but is all woman at heart. Okey dokey, I need to get it done already. Have a nice day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland