momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-08

Drama

I woke up this morning thinking about debt, that can't be good, right? It is not that we are swimming in it, and we can make our payments, but I have been obsessing about it lately.

Anyway, I have been getting up super early the past few days, practicing for tomorrow when I have to get BOTH the kids up early and off to school. You see, when it was just Bree going early, I would just drop her off in front of the school, she told me many times she was too old to be walked to class. So, now I will have to walk Jared to class every morning, so it might be a good idea to clean myself : )

Oh, Sissy is on a plane today, which makes me nervous for some reason. I haven't ever loved to fly, and for some reason when my loved ones are flying, it makes me a bit nervous.

Ok, I need coffee, it is the only thing that will get me through this waking early crap.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland