momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-05

What a good time

Last night was fun. We did all our fireworks here at home and then drove out to the city next to us and watched a great fireworks display as we layed out on a blanket. At one point I was overwhelmed with love for my family as I had my head on Richards lap, while Bree had her head on mine, and Jared had his on Breeanas. The fireworks were awesome, and then we headed home.

I am pooped. We drove out to sissys (simplify) house today and had a great time. Andy grilled, and everyone else got drunk. Well, not everyone, Graeme, Richard, Caties Mommy and the kids didn't : )

We played out back, talked, ate, and the boys played video games. Breeana stuck on Heather like glue, and was even making her hold her hand as they walked around, very cute. I love the time we spend with them, you couldn't find a funner group.

Tomorrow we are being lazy, and going to try and get a few chores done. Then there are only three days until the kids start their new school year! I am so excited for them, they are big kids now.

Ok, time to get them ready for bed, then I get to have some of my special tea and cozy my sexpot husband.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland