momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-07-01

Lots of bills

Too many errands today. That's all we did, run from place to place, paying rent, paying bills, shopping. The kids wanted to kill eachother, and me by the time we came home. So, instead, I let them swim for several hours as I finished off the newest Harry Potter book. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed, even though I stayed interested through the entire book. I guess the build up made me think it would be more, and it really ended up just being a good book, nothing spectacular. Tomorrow I am meeting up with friends at Fun Works to let the kids play as we chat. Breeana isn't thrilled about going, but Jared is excited. Ok, I should get some laundry finished up before bed, ooh, and have some of my new Paradise Tea, yummy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland