momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-29

Apartment homes, Condos, Townhomes

Today we started to consider a change in our living situation. We aren't sure if it will happen or not, but we might move into a townhome or condo. I think what has us thinking about it is the constant work we have to do on the house, I mean as far as upkeep on the lawns and such, and the crappy property management office. The people who we rent from have made it clear that they don't have a problem with the house falling down, as long as we are willing to pay for it. Did you know I am still waiting for them to "get the part" to fix my garage door? We let them know about it when we moved in, a year and almost three months ago! Anyway, we found a few we might consider, three bedrooms, pool and spa, childrens area, accepts pets, washer dryer hookups in unit. They also pay utilities, and we wouldn't have to worry about a yard. They are all close enough that the kids could stay with the school they are at, and even closer to work for Richard. One in particular that I love has a huge garden, and big huge trees around a fountain. Like I said, nothing definite, but maybe : )That was really the whole Sunday for us, talk, and swim in the pool, nothing too exciting. I have to go tuck the kids in now, they are off for a week and a half and then, the new school year!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland