momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-28

Too hot to handle

It is hot, H O T, hot! I think it got up to 105 today, which is just wrong. I am sweating in my elbow cracks, behind my knees, and under my boobs, and so I am a walking, talking sweat machine. I am sure I look very lovely, but when it is this hot I just don't care. Oh, the heat also turn my children into fighting little stinkers. So, it hasn't been the best Saturday I guess you could say. But one neat thing happened this morning - Jared lost his first tooth! He cried and screamed, he was so scared, but I had to pull it, it was literally hanging on by a string. Once it came out he said " Oh, that wasn't too bad!" I was laughing, his big toothless smile is so beautiful! Ok, I am going to go watch the kids play the Gamecube, they are very proud of how good they are getting.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland