momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-22

Sneezes

My Mom and Ron left this morning. We had a great weekend. We saw "Rugrats go wild", which was very cute, and the kids loved. I really don't care for the humor, but the kids had a good time, and it was perfectly harmless. Then we hung out in the pool, the boys played basketball, and we barbecued. It was a very nice time, and I am only sorry that they had to leave. I got my Harry Potter book! I was so excited to see it. I am only on chapter 4, but already am hooked. I love Harry Potter. I am going to read it, and if it is ok, then Bree will read it. If the first four chapters are any indication, she probably won't read it. This one starts out dark, and maybe a bit much for her. Ok, I am sick, and I need to go lay down. My nose is getting that red ring around it from constant blowing, and I am burning up : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland