momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-23

Timber

I have a tree on the side of my house, it has been tilting for about 6 weeks. We called the place we rent from to tell them - no response. We went to their office to tell them, and to fill out paperwork asking them to please come check it out - no response. I call them and say "it is going to fall on someone or something" - they say they will check it out sometime soon. Today, it fell. Thank God the kids who normally play there, weren't. Or the school bus that picks up kids there, wasn't there. Or, the cars that park under it, weren't. I am pissed. I called them, and they said "now call the city, they will clean it up." Piece of shit property management office.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland