momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-06-20

Great, just great!

Yesterday was fun. Jared got to go to his friends house in the afternoon, and had such a great time playing with her, and her dog, and especially her swing set!

Then I brought him home, I got ready, and started the evening.

First let me say that my husband rocks. He invited my friends kids to come over and play, so we could all go out to dinner, and not have to worry about the kids : ) He had our two, plus two others.

So, we went to this place, Mimi's Cafe, which I had tried in San Jose, and hated, but ended up loving last night. It was me and my two walking buddies, and Jared's teacher.

We talked and talked, and sat there for two hours blabbing and eating. His teacher gave us each a wonderful gift, full of body stuff to pamper ourselves, she said so we could relax just like we have allowed her to relax in class, by being so much help with the kids : )

Then we all shared dessert, and headed back over here to my house to see how Richard did with the kids. He did great! They all played in the pool, they played in the tent, they had popcorn and watched a video, they had so much fun! Richard said they were all great, and then they took their kids and off they went.

After they left I had a nice bath with my new stuff, tucked the kids in, and fell asleep, I was pooped.

Today my Mom is coming, and so I have been cleaning and doing more cleaning. I think right now I will take a break, eat and watch tv for a few. Have a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland