momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-05-27

Hot!!!

Once again, it is very hot. I think it was me a few months back that was complaining about all of the overcast days, I take it all back. It is 97 degrees right now, and by the end of June it will be around 110, 112 degrees. What was I thinking about when I moved here? Just kidding, it is ok, we have air conditioning, thank God. Today I stayed home with a sick and whining little girl named Breeana. She gave me a very hard time ALL day. Every hour on the hour she asked me why she couldn't go to school. Thankfully she is feeling better now, no more fever, and I think she is on her way to being better, I could not last another day. I am still having an awful sore throat, but other then that I feel better. Anyway, I am going to go run to the store and treat myself to a new nightie and makeup for my trip : ) I am thinking about something black, and very naughty!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland