momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-05-26

I am ready

Aaachoooo. That was me sneezing, a hundred times today. I am thinking it is a cold, and not allergies. Breeana is running a 99.6 degree temperature, so we didn't do much today.

I left the kids with Richard and went to many three day sales at the mall. I finally found an outfit for the wedding, after trying on everything in the mall. The funny thing? I found it at Target.

It is a long skirt, black, with a kind of check pattern, with accents of tan, a tannish sweater, three quarter length sleeves, and it bunches at the breast, which is very flattering, and the shoes are tan high heels, with a semi pointy toe, backless, in suede.

So, I think it is very cute, and when Richard saw it on me he said "Wow, it looks good". I guess it's a keeper : )

After shopping, I came home and napped with Jared, and then we ate pizza. I know, very exciting.

I think I am going to go check on Breeana now, and make sure she is ok, poor baby. I am betting that tomorrow she and I will be home sick.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland