momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-05-22

He was robbed

I am never going to forgive anyone out there that voted for Ruben. I liked Ruben, he sang well, and was very sweet, but Clay should have won. I love that two very talented people made it to the finals this year, and I love that they will both get record contracts, but once again, Clay should have won.

Today I ran errands in the 90 degeree heat, and decided I am going to trade my car in for a bigger car. I realized that I don't want to do the compact car deal anymore. I want something roomy, that doesn't guzzle gas, has a cd player, and a great air conditioner. Since we owe less then the car I am talking about is worth, it should work well for us. The other car should go as well, but it isn't worth what we owe, so we will just make it last.

Oh, tonight is open house at the kids school. Breeanas class has a sercet project planned to show the parents, I can't wait. Jareds class is showing their play to their parents, which will be fun too.

Ok, I need to go grab a bite before I pick up the kids : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland