momydu

new older email guestbook

2003-05-23

Sex me up

I would love for someone to explain to me my husbands constant need for sex this week. Do I have "blow up doll" printed on my forehead? No, I don't REALLY mind, I like the attention, and he is pretty sexy, but last night all I wanted to do was fall asleep, and he started sweet talking me again, damn him : ) Anyway, next weekend we are driving up to the Lake Tahoe area for my friends wedding, and I am so excited. My Mom and Ron are coming up to watch the kids, and we are going to have so much fun. I am talking gambling, some drinking, some friends, and we are even going to go to a movie. Our room in the hotel is located across the hall from an indoor pool and spa, and we will be taking advantage of that as well. My Mom is going to take the kids to see "Finding Nemo", to Mc Donalds funland, and let them swim their hearts out in our pool, I think Bree and Jared might actually be more excited about this trip then me! Ok, time to run Jared to school, it is going to be a three day weekend by the way!!!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland